Students' Council

Students' Council is formed through election. The council looks after the academic and welfare aspects of the students by creating a link between the college management and the students

Students' Council


Dr. Chhanda Bhattacharyya


Debanjana Das

General Secretary

Birajit Debbarma

Assistant General Secretary

Anjana Namasudra

Secretary (Social Entertainment)

Saddam Hussan

Assistant Secretary (Social Entertainment)

Dipjoy Malakar

Secretary (Games & Sports)

Uttam Paul

Assistant Secretary (Games & Sports)

Tirtha Kumar Debbarma

Secretary (Common Room for Boys)

Jayanta Debnath

Assistant Secretary (Common Room for Boys)

Rajib Malakar

Secretary (Common Room for Girls)

Ambika Debbarma

Assistant Secretary (Common Room for Girls)

Suma Debnath

Secretary (Literary Activities, Debates & Meeting)

Rahim Debbarma

Assistant Secretary (Literary Activities, Debates & Meeting)

Govinda Namasudra

Secretary (Drama)

Sarashi Chakraborty

Assistant Secretary (Drama)

Ashapurna Singha

Editor (College Magazine)

Bikash Debbarma

Sub-Editor (College Magazine) (Boys)

Sumen Rudra Paul

Sub-Editor (College Magazine) (Girls)

Anamika Sharma